The Lost Podcast.

Well, I had tons of plans for ClubFBC last night. I arrived at the church at approx. 3pm only to find that the youth room had been overtaken by VBS. No big, Mrs. Beth said I could go to the gym to do it. This sounded cool and I got right to work setting up for tonight. After dragging 4 speakers, an amp, a projector, and my computer into the room they told me they were locking up. I told them I had permission but they let me know that they were still in control of the building. So, we ended up discussing Noah. They're were 8 total.

Sayonara,

Kamisamanou

Leave a Reply

